The Manfreds


Online: WeGotTickets

By Post from:
37 Ridge Hill, Lowdham, Notts NG14 7EL
Cheques payable to Warthog Promotions.


Still touring in 2019 and visiting ‘Lowdham Indoor Arena’ for the third time are original Manfred Mann members Paul Jones, Mike Hugg and Tom McGuinness, joined by Rob Townsend, Marcus Cliffe and Simon Currie as the exciting new line-up of The Manfreds.

Since Manfred Mann formed in 1962, they have firmly secured their place in the history books of British popular and R&B music which is understandable considering the number of top ten hits they have had throughout the world.

We’ve had two great evenings with these guys and there’s no reason why next time should be any different! Expect all the hits….. Pretty Flamingo, Mighty Quinn, Do Wah Diddy Diddy  etc., etc., as well as the solo hits from Paul Jones, not forgetting McGuinness Flint!